Back to top

Volunteer Opportunities

Event Date Address
Master Composter Potluck helping hands Sat, Dec 7, 2019
11:30am - 3:00pm
Solana Center for Environmental Innovation
137 N El Camino Real Encinitas California 92024
(Rescheduled) Food Cycle Program - December Harvest Tue, Dec 10, 2019
9:00am - 12:00pm
Solana Center for Environmental Innovation
137 N El Camino Real Encinitas California 92024
Waste to Wealth Program at Washington Elementary Fri, Dec 13, 2019
8:00am - 11:30am
Washington Elementary School
1789 State St San Diego California 92101
Food Cycle Program - December Bin Build Sat, Dec 14, 2019
9:00am - 12:00pm
Solana Center for Environmental Innovation
137 N El Camino Real Encinitas California 92024
Feeding Your Soil with Compost, Mulch, and Cover Crops in Fallbrook Tue, Dec 17, 2019
9:00am - 12:30pm
Fallbrook Public Utility District
990 E Mission Rd Fallbrook 92028
Food Cycle Program - January Bin Build Sat, Jan 11, 2020
9:00am - 12:00pm
Solana Center for Environmental Innovation
137 N El Camino Real Encinitas California 92024
Composting Booth at Rancho Santa Fe Farmers Market Sun, Jan 12, 2020
8:30am - 3:00pm
Rancho Santa Fe Farmers Market
16079 San Dieguito Rd Rancho Santa Fe California 92091
Waste to Wealth with Creekside Early Learning Center Day 4 Wed, Jan 15, 2020
8:45am - 11:35am
Creekside Early Learning Center
8818 Harbison Canyon Rd Alpine California 91901
January Worm Wrangin' Sat, Jan 18, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm
Solana Center for Environmental Innovation
137 N El Camino Real Encinitas California 92024
Backyard Composting and Vermicomposting Workshop at Coastal Roots Farm Sun, Jan 19, 2020
9:00am - 1:00pm
Coastal Roots Farm
441 Saxony Road Encinitas California 92024
Food Cycle Program - January Harvest Tue, Jan 21, 2020
9:00am - 12:00pm
Solana Center for Environmental Innovation
137 N El Camino Real Encinitas California 92024
January Build and Beautify, a Volunteer Day at the Center Tue, Jan 28, 2020
9:00am - 11:00am
Solana Center for Environmental Innovation
137 N El Camino Real Encinitas California 92024