Back to top

Volunteer Opportunities

Event Date Address
San Diego County Fair WEEK FOUR: June 19th - 23rd Wed, Jun 19, 2019
11:00am - 6:00pm
Del Mar Fairgrounds
2260 Jimmy Durante Blvd Del Mar California 92014
All About Worms with Oak Valley Middle School Fri, Jun 21, 2019
9:00am - 12:45pm
Oak Valley Middle School
16055 Winecreek Rd San Diego California 92127
Backyard Composting Workshop at Del Mar Civic Center Sat, Jun 22, 2019
8:00am - 12:00pm
Del Mar Civic Center
1050 Camino Del Mar Del Mar California 92014
Manure Management Workshop at Pathfinder Farm Sat, Jun 22, 2019
9:00am - 1:00pm
Pathfinder Farm
2101 Marilyn Ln San Marcos California 92069
June Build and Beautify, a Volunteer day at the Center Tue, Jun 25, 2019
9:00am - 11:00am
San Diego County Fair WEEK FIVE: June 26th - July 4th Wed, Jun 26, 2019
11:00am - 6:00pm
Del Mar Fairgrounds
2260 Jimmy Durante Blvd Del Mar California 92014
Green Team at Switchfoot Bro Am Sat, Jun 29, 2019
6:00am - 6:30pm
Moonlight Beach
498 B st Encinitas California 92024
Composting Booth at the Del Mar Farmer's Market Sat, Jun 29, 2019
11:30am - 4:30pm
Del Mar Shores, Upper Parking Lot
225 9th Street Del Mar California 92014
Composting Booth at Descanso Days Sat, Jul 6, 2019
7:30am - 7:00pm
Descanso Town Hall Association
24536 Viejas Grade Rd Descanso California 91916
End of Fair Tear Down Event Mon, Jul 8, 2019
9:00am - 12:00pm
Del Mar Fairgrounds
2260 Jimmy Durante Blvd Del Mar California 92014
Food Cycle Program - July Volunteer Work Day Tue, Jul 9, 2019
9:00am - 12:00pm
Solana Center for Environmental Innovation
137 N El Camino Real Encinitas California 92024
July Worm Wranglin' Sat, Jul 20, 2019
10:00am - 2:00pm
Solana Center for Environmental Innovation
137 N El Camino Real Encinitas California 92024
All About Worms Workshop at the Malcolm X Library Sat, Aug 3, 2019
9:00am - 1:00pm
Malcolm X Library
5148 Market St San Diego California 92114