Back to top

Volunteer Opportunities

Event Date Address
March Build and Beautify, Tree Pruning and more! Tue, Mar 26, 2019
9:00am - 11:00am
Solana Center for Environmental Innovation
137 N El Camino Real Encinitas California 92024
All About Worms with Boulder Oaks Elementary Tue, Mar 26, 2019
11:25am - 3:00pm
Boulder Oaks Elementary
2320 Tavern Road Alpine California 91901
Zero Waste Encinitas State of the City Address Tue, Mar 26, 2019
5:00pm - 9:30pm
Encinitas Community Center
1140 Oakcrest Park Dr. Encinitas California 92024
All About Worms with Creekside Early Learning Wed, Mar 27, 2019
8:00am - 11:30am
Creekside Early Learning Center
8818 Harbison Canyon Rd Alpine California 91901
On-Farm Composting Course Sat, Apr 6, 2019
12:30am - 2:00pm
Terra Madre Gardens
9928 Protea Gardens Rd Escondido California 92026
Food Cycle Program - April Volunteer Work Day Tue, Apr 9, 2019
9:00am - 12:00pm
Solana Center for Environmental Innovation
137 N El Camino Real Encinitas California 92024
Set Up for the San Diego County Fair Thu, Apr 11, 2019
9:00am - 12:00pm
Infield Farm of the Del Mar Fairgrounds
2260 Jimmy Durante Blvd Del Mar California 92014
Set Up for the San Diego County Fair Sat, Apr 13, 2019
9:00am - 12:00pm
Infield Farm of the Del Mar Fairgrounds
2260 Jimmy Durante Blvd Del Mar California 92014
Saturday Store Front Assistance Sat, Apr 13, 2019
9:30am - 1:00pm
Solana Center for Environmental Innovation
137 N El Camino Real Encinitas California 92024
Composting Booth at the Avocado Festival Sun, Apr 14, 2019
8:30am - 6:00pm
April Build and Beautify, a Volunteer day at the Center Tue, Apr 30, 2019
9:00am - 11:00am
Solana Center for Environmental Innovation
137 N El Camino Real Encinitas California 92024
Set Up for the San Diego County Fair Tue, May 7, 2019
9:00am - 12:00pm
Infield Farm of the Del Mar Fairgrounds
2260 Jimmy Durante Blvd Del Mar California 92014
Final set-up day and start-of-Fair POTLUCK Sat, May 11, 2019
9:00am - 1:00pm
Infield Farm of the Del Mar Fairgrounds
2260 Jimmy Durante Blvd Del Mar California 92014
Food Cycle Program - May Volunteer Work Day Tue, May 14, 2019
9:00am - 12:00pm
Solana Center for Environmental Innovation
137 N El Camino Real Encinitas California 92024
May Worm Wranglin' Sat, May 18, 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm
Solana Center for Environmental Innovation
137 N El Camino Real Encinitas California 92024
May Build and Beautify, a Volunteer day at the Center Tue, May 28, 2019
9:00am - 11:00am
Solana Center for Environmental Innovation
137 N El Camino Real Encinitas California 92024